GRATITUDE Day 7- I Am Thankful For My Struggle To Strength

Strength

Strength

As the quote above by Alex Elle suggests, “I am thankful for my struggle because without it, I wouldn’t have stumbled across my strength.”

On Day 7 of 9 Days of Gratitude here on Footprints In Ecuador, today  I am acknowledging the strength we all have within us, however we get there –

kicking, screaming, stumbling, bumbling, fumbling, being hit by a gentle nudge, sledge hammer or lightning bolt.

We will all get there eventually, one way or another.

And as long as you’re already here, below is a book I wrote about the stumbling into strength and understanding that I did while living in Ecuador for two years. Feel free to download my new book: Words To Thrive By for World Travelers: Footprints in Ecuador:

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

