The Gift Of Gratitude- Thank You Dear Readers

Screen Shot 2016-01-17 at 12.17.46 PM

I wanted to take this opportunity today to express my deep gratitude to you, my readers. You live and work in more than 175 countries around the world. You form an amazing international web of connection to many different cultures and people. Together, we are shaping the future of our world by our many talents, gifts and contributions. I am extremely proud to be part of our shared international community.

As you know, I write and post on all of my various social media forums with the deep intention to serve through inspiration and motivation. (I was most recently described this week as “an instigator for getting others to move outside their comfort zone into seeing the options available to them.”)

Around the web on my various social media spaces, I post art and photographs, music and videos, quotes and other ideas. I always try to offer what I believe might be a helpful perspective to you or to give you some “food for thought” as you travel your journey, wherever you are in the world.

However, this is far from just a “one way street.” Every day I am equally blessed, inspired and moved by your wisdom, your many contributions, comments and posts as well. I wanted to make each of you aware of the exquisite gifts you give to me every single day and to express my gratitude to you for them.

I’ve always loved that old Zen saying, “When the student is ready the teacher appears.” We are always -and in turns – both “teacher” and “student” for each other’s growth, lessons and personal evolution. Our current ongoing “global conversation” together here in the social media stratosphere truly feeds my soul in innumerable ways. Thank you for that as well.

Warm regards,
Mary Anne Dorward

PS: Feel free to join more of your fellow international community on these various social media spaces outlined below:

Social Media Housekeeping

Words To Thrive By Website

To get more info about my Words To Thrive By® Book Series or to read/sign up for the WTTB blog, our ongoing conversation about the incredible power of words, go here: http://wordstothriveby.com

Mary Anne Dorward Website

If you need Speaking, Writing or Coaching services, want to hear me sing or to read/sign up for the MAD/My Real Voice blog + conversation about work and life, ongoing since 2008, go here: https://www.MaryAnneDorward.com/

Ecuador Blog

To learn more about real Life in Ecuador, (and other South American countries,) please go here : www.footprintsinecuador.wordpress.com

(You are here now)

Twitter

Twitter: https://twitter.com/WordsToThriveBy.
This is where I post positive quotes, words and images, links to blogs, videos and other cool stuff I find when I’m out and about trolling the internet.

Facebook

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/WordsToThriveBy/

Pinterest

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/madorward/
To quote Elizabeth Gilbert: Pinterest is “that ever so fun addictive crack house, whose vortex I try not to tumble down too often because it’s a gorgeous suckhole.” Yes LG. I couldn’t agree with you more. To be perfectly honest, I tumble down the gorgeous Pinterest suckhole more than I would like to admit!

Thanks again for everything! See and talk with you all soon!

Thank You

P1100438

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

